Feeds:
Posts
Comments

Archive for June 12th, 2008

So I been working on my Real Estate website for the past 2 weeks and I decided that I would add my pictures to it. I took these pictures a about a year and a half ago on an attempt to do some print modeling. They actually seem to come in handy with my Real Estate stuff so I pulled them out of the archives and dusted them off. I haven’t decided which ones I am going to use just yet, but I thought it would be fun to show everybody what im working with.

Ok I really like these two

This one is my favorite tho

So this is what I am working with. Godaddy doesn’t support me in my endeavors because I didn’t use there web templates but I still will press on without their help and my site will be up and running by golly!!!

Also that last picture I am going to attempt to take the background out and make it look like a floating image. Anyways Its fun learning html and css, but very time consuming, a friend told me he paid $500 bucks to get his site up, and well yall know im not about spending crazy amounts of money especially when I haven’t made any yet. As far as im concerned my services are free to me and I got plenty time to work on it ya digg??

why do I keep saying that…..

Read Full Post »